Meet Our Team of Experts

Jerry Batt

CEO
Office: 614-591-4229
E-mail: jerry.batt@quickinsured.com

Derek Batt

Vice President of Business Development
Office: 614-500-4159
E-mail: derek.batt@quickinsured.com

Bill Aderski

Inside Account Executive
Office: 267-414-4987
E-mail: bill.aderski@quickinsured.com

Jon Stoner

Account Executive
Office: 614-328-9964
E-mail: jon.stoner@quickinsured.com

Jennifer Peters

Account Executive
Office: 816-674-6912
E-mail: jennifer.peters@quickinsured.com

Nick Murnane

Sales Team Lead
Office: 614-328-9968
E-mail: nick.murnane@quickinsured.com

Drew Batt

Sales Producer
Office: 614-221-8199
E-mail: drew.batt@quickinsured.com

Drake Fletcher

Personal Lines, Insurance Consultant
Office: 614-678-5369
E-mail: drake.fletcher@quickinsured.com

Zach Resler

Personal Lines, Insurance Consultant
Office: 614-852-4394
E-mail: Zach.Resler@quickinsured.com

Cortez Johnson

Personal Lines, Insurance Consultant
Office: 614-500-4186
E-mail: cortez.johnson@quickinsured.com

Sam Nudelman

Personal Lines, Senior Insurance Consultant
Office: 614-699-2733
E-mail: sam.nudelman@quickinsured.com

Shane Price

Personal Lines, Insurance Consultant
Office: 614-418-1792
E-mail: shane.price@quickinsured.com

Trevor Trudeau

Personal Lines, Insurance Consultant
Office: 614-699-2752
E-mail: trevor.trudeau@quickinsured.com

Dana Jenkins

Personal Lines, Insurance Consultant
Office: 614-441-9367
E-mail: dana.jenkins@quickinsured.com

Jeremy Schoener

Commercial and Personal Lines Insurance Consultant
Office: 614-702-2624
E-mail: jeremy.schoener@quickinsured.com

Fiona Van Horn

Sales Support Specialist
Office: 614-500-4158
E-mail: Fiona.VanHorn@quickinsured.com

Amelia Bivona

Personal Lines, Service Team Lead
Office: 614-500-4263
E-mail: amelia.bivona@quickinsured.com

Caitlin Tataru

Client Support Specialist
Office: 614-591-4891
E-mail: Caitlin.Tataru@quickinsured.com

Kylie Fadley

Client Care Specialist - Renewals
Office: 614-210-0268
E-mail: kylie.fadley@quickinsured.com

John Moore

Client Care - New Business Specialist
Office: 614-701-9952
E-mail: john.moore@quickinsured.com

Angie Batt

Director of Operations
Office: 614-701-9959
E-mail: angie.batt@quickinsured.com

Rikki Roehrenbeck

HR Administrator
Office: 614-852-4014
E-mail: rikki.roehrenbeck@quickinsured.com