About Us
Quick Quote
Personal Insurance
Auto Insurance
Home Insurance
Auto/Home Bundle Insurance
Condo Insurance
Renters Insurance
Valuables & Jewelry Insurance
Motorcycle Insurance
Identity Theft Insurance
Prime of Life Insurance
Commercial Insurance
Specialty Insurance
Farm Insurance

Meet Our Leadership

Our staff is here to help you when you need them.
Feel free to contact any staff member directly!

Alan Rabideau SVP Technology 614-500-4158 Alan.Rabideau@QuickInsured.com
Jerry Batt CEO
Derek Batt VP of Business Development 614-500-4159 derek.batt@quickinsured.com
Bill Aderski Account Executive
Inside Sales
267-414-4987 bill.aderski@quickinsured.com
Jon Stoner Account Executive 614-328-9964 jon.stoner@quickinsured.com
Dana Jenkins Sales Team Lead 614-441-9367 dana.jenkins@quickinsured.com
Kylie Fadley Service Team Lead 614-210-0268 kylie.fadley@quickinsured.com