About Us
Quick Quote
Personal Insurance
Auto Insurance
Home Insurance
Auto/Home Bundle Insurance
Condo Insurance
Renters Insurance
Valuables & Jewelry Insurance
Motorcycle Insurance
Identity Theft Insurance
Prime of Life Insurance
Commercial Insurance
Specialty Insurance
Farm Insurance

Meet Our Team of Experts

Our staff is here to help you when you need them.
Feel free to contact any staff member directly!

Derek Batt VP of Business Development 614-500-4159 derek.batt@quickinsured.com
Bill Aderski Account Executive
Inside Sales
267-414-4987 bill.aderski@quickinsured.com
Jon Stoner Account Executive 614-328-9964 jon.stoner@quickinsured.com
Nick Murnane Sales Team Lead 614-328-9968 nick.murnane@quickinsured.com
Drake Fletcher Insurance Consultant
Personal Lines
614-678-5369 drake.fletcher@quickinsured.com
Zach Resler Insurance Consultant
Personal Lines
614-852-4394 Zach.Resler@quickinsured.com
Shane Price Insurance Consultant
Personal Lines
614-418-1792 shane.price@quickinsured.com
Trevor Trudeau Insurance Consultant
Personal Lines
614-699-2752 trevor.trudeau@quickinsured.com
Dana Jenkins Insurance Consultant
Retention Specialist
614-441-9367 dana.jenkins@quickinsured.com
Jeremy Schoener Insurance Consultant
Commercial and Personal Lines
614-702-2624 jeremy.schoener@quickinsured.com
Drew Batt Operations Support 614-221-8199 drew.batt@quickinsured.com
Caitlin Tataru Client Care Specialist 614-591-4891 Caitlin.Tataru@quickinsured.com
Kylie Fadley Client Care Specialist
Renewal Specialist
614-210-0268 kylie.fadley@quickinsured.com
John Moore Client Care Specialist 614-701-9952 john.moore@quickinsured.com
Rikki Roehrenbeck Human Resources 614-852-4014 rikki.roehrenbeck@quickinsured.com
Lindsay Kelly Business Development Assistant Lindsay.Kelly@quickinsured.com
Jonathan Baird Insurance Consultant
Personal Lines
614-636-4910 Jonny.Baird@quickinsured.com