About Us
Quick Quote
Personal Insurance
Auto Insurance
Home Insurance
Auto/Home Bundle Insurance
Condo Insurance
Renters Insurance
Valuables & Jewelry Insurance
Motorcycle Insurance
Identity Theft Insurance
Prime of Life Insurance
Commercial Insurance
Specialty Insurance
Farm Insurance

Meet Our Team of Experts

Our staff is here to help you when you need them.
Feel free to contact any staff member directly!

Alan Rabideau SVP Technology 614-500-4158 Alan.Rabideau@QuickInsured.com
Jerry Batt CEO
Derek Batt VP of Business Development 614-500-4159 derek.batt@quickinsured.com
Bill Aderski Account Executive
Inside Sales
267-414-4987 bill.aderski@quickinsured.com
Jon Stoner Account Executive 614-328-9964 jon.stoner@quickinsured.com
Dana Jenkins Sales Team Lead 614-441-9367 dana.jenkins@quickinsured.com
Kylie Fadley Service Team Lead 614-210-0268 kylie.fadley@quickinsured.com
Amanda Miller Office Administrator 614-852-4510 Amanda.Miller@quickinsured.com
Lindsay Kelly Business Development Assistant 614-852-4013 Lindsay.Kelly@quickinsured.com
Jeremy Schoener Insurance Consultant
Commercial and Personal Lines
614-702-2624 jeremy.schoener@quickinsured.com
Jonathan Baird Insurance Consultant
Personal Lines
614-636-4910 Jonny.Baird@quickinsured.com
Kurt Buxton Insurance Consultant
Personal Lines
614-591-4678 Kurt.Buxton@quickinsured.com
Shane Price Insurance Consultant
Personal Lines
614-418-1792 shane.price@quickinsured.com
Trevor Trudeau Insurance Consultant
Personal Lines
614-699-2752 trevor.trudeau@quickinsured.com
Zach Resler Insurance Consultant
Personal Lines
614-852-4394 Zach.Resler@quickinsured.com
Caitlin Tataru Client Care Specialist 614-591-4891 Caitlin.Tataru@quickinsured.com
John Moore New Business Specialist 614-701-9952 john.moore@quickinsured.com
Michael McGillicuddy Client Care Specialist 614-398-2549 Michael.McGillicuddy@QuickInsured.com
Drew Batt Operations Support 614-221-8199 drew.batt@quickinsured.com